Restaurant Reservations

Enquires: Restaurant & Hotel: 01656 861 100      Golf & Pro Shop: 01656 868 900                

Mens News

Sat, 2nd February @ 7:56 AM

The golf shop will be open today, however the golf course will remain closed.

Mens News

Sun, 9th December @ 8:19 AM

Course and golf shop will be closed today due to the continuing weather conditions

Mens News

Fri, 7th December @ 7:46 AM

Friday 7th December: As a result of the overnight weather, the course and golf shop will remain closed today

Mens News

Thu, 6th December @ 7:32 AM

Thursday 6th December:  Due to the weather conditions the course and golf shop will be closed today.

Mens News

Wed, 5th December @ 7:48 AM

Due to the weather conditions the course and golf shop will be closed today

Mens News

Tue, 21st November @ 4:25 PM

Golf course has now  re-opened.

Mens News

Mon, 20th November @ 7:26 PM

Due to the weather conditions the golf course and golf shop will be closed tomorrow.  The bar will be open from 12:00 and the seniors AGM will be at 2pm.

Mens News

Fri, 27th October @ 3:37 PM

Men's Captains CupMen's Captains Cup (2s)

Mens News

Mon, 23rd October @ 3:07 PM

UPDATE:  Great News.  Thanks to Mark our Head Greenkeeper and 5 members  staff, we are pleased to announce that both the 11th and 15th greens have now been repaired and are back in play.

Mens News

Sat, 21st October @ 12:10 PM

UPDATE: 18 hole golf course will be open tomorrow, however due to the damage, the 11th and 15th holes will be out of play for tomorrow’s competition.

Click here to download
Score Card

Golf booking
01656 868900

Opening Times

Monday – Sunday 8am – Dusk